Abigail’s Complete Series Bundle

Abigail’s Complete Series Bundle


ABIGAIL’S DREAM ADVENTURES BOOK SERIES is about a precocious little girl named Abigail who has wonderful adventures during the day with her best friends Jonathan and Judy and mystical, magical dreams that include her multi-dimensional dream pal Pearl who changes character in each dream. Once they are both inside Abigail’s dreams they meet children of different cultures and ethnicities that join in on the fun adventures by way of bridging the gap of racial divide.

With this Bundle you can buy all 4 of the available books 

My Friends & Me

The Beach

Coloring Pages

Daydreams Puddles & Rainbows